TUM Venture Lab FAB Team

Academic Director

Prof. Dr. Arne Skerra

 

Academic Director

Management

Roman Werner M.Sc
Managing Director

Tel. +49 8161 71 2691
roman.werner@tum.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Evelyn Dachmann
Technical Director

Tel. +49 8161 71 3010
evelyn.dachmann@tum.de

 

Sylvia Gruber
Secretariat
Office hours Di - Do 11 -16 Uhr

Tel.: +49 8161 71 3288
sylvia.gruber@tum.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sabine Grabbe
Community Manager

Tel.: +49 8161 71 4252
sabine.grabbe@tum.de

 

Patrick Schiwek
Lab Manager

Tel.: +49 8161 71 5566
patrick.schiwek@tum.de

 

Event Team

Henrike Möllenhoff
Student Assistant

henrike.möllenhoff@tum.de

 

Kristina Schwarzmann
Student Assistant

 

kristina.schwarzmann@tum.de

Venture Directors

Ingo Potthof

 

Venture Direktor

Stefan Drüssler

 

Venture Direktor

Steering Committee

Belinda Büchner, M.Sc.

 

TUM Steering Committee

 

Florian Jäger, M.Sc.

 

TUM Steering Committee